Contact Us

Click HERE to Submit Questions Or Comments BelKraft contact us image

If you are not familiar with our company and your first contact with us is online, we would be pleased to hear from you!

Please let us know what your needs and questions are. We will be more than happy to help.

BelKraftUSA
 
223 East Park St

Moonachie, NJ 07074

Phone (609) 556-3405  Fax (609) 321-6703

 e-mail now.

 

Call or e-mail kathy@belkraftusa.com
President
National Manager
 
Disrtrict Managers
For Southern New Jersey, Metro Philly e-mail Chris@belkraftusa.com
For Central New Jersey e-mail Erik@belkraftusa.com
For NY Mertro Area e-mail Mark@belkraftusa.com
For North Western New Jersey e-mail Rob@belkraftusa.com
For North Eastern New Jersey e-mail Frank@belkraftusa.com
 
 
 
 
 

As a Natural Health Consultant, Kathy or Bob will be happy to answer any questions on health and nutrition.*